Enrolment


We operate a first come, first enrolled policy. We advertise all our courses online as well as in a printed brochure. New courses will be added to the website throughout the year

Please enrol early to avoid disappointment. Once a class is full, we will offer you an alternative (if available) or we will put your name on a waiting list and then contact you if a place becomes available.

You can enrol:

  • Online: by credit / debit card only
  • In person: with cash, cheque, credit / debit card / voucher / standing order / or instalment plan
  • Post: by cheque or credit / debit card and / or voucher
  • Phone: with credit / debit card only

Enrolling Online

Our online enrolment system is secure, easy to use and quick. You must have your own individual email account. You cannot redeem vouchers online. You can enrol online if you are paying the full cost of the course, or if you are claiming a reduced fee you can pay a non-refundable deposit of £25

You must also be:

  • aged 19 or over
  • have been a permanent resident in the UK or EU for the past 3 years.

Enrolling by Phone

Please ensure that you have read the Terms & Conditions in our brochure or on our website before enrolling

Contact us on 020 3045 5176 or email: enquiries@lecb.ac.uk

Term Dates
Autumn 2017
Term starts: Mon 11 Sep – Mon 18 Dec
Half Term: Mon 23 Oct – Sat 28 Oct

Christmas
The College will be closed from
Thu 21 Dec – Mon 1 Jan inclusive.

Spring 2018
Term starts: Fri 5 Jan – Thu 29 Mar
Half Term: Mon 12 Feb – Sat 17 Feb

Summer 2018
Term starts: Mon 16 Apr – Sat 14 Jul
Half Term: Mon 28 May – Sat 2 Jun

 

Forms / Links

Terms and Conditions & Enrolment Form

Standing Order Form

Fee Chart

 


Opening Times

Term Time at Bexleyheath

Monday - Thursday 09:00 - 19:45

Friday 09:00 - 16:45

Saturday 09:00 - 12:45


Out of Term Time

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 16:45

 

Opening Times at Atrium Court

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Please call for opening times at other centres.

About Us

The College has been offering adult education, vocational qualifications and skills for life in Bexley for over 50 years.

Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
FAQ
Terms of Use

Links

Worldpay

Worldpay payments accepted

Bexley Council Logo

College Moodle

Moodle is our virtual learning environment. Many of our courses have an online Moodle course including resources, homework, missed class information and more. Your tutor will give you details about how to login at the start of your course.

vle.lecb.ac.uk

Get in Touch